BC Camplight Unveils New Single “Kicking Up A Fuss”

BC Camplight Unveils New Single "Kicking Up A Fuss"

Philadelphia-based singer/songwriter Brian Christinzio aka BC Camplight has unleashed his new single “Kicking Up A Fuss“.

The song is taken from the his forthcoming album ‘The Last Rotation Of Earth‘, set to be released in May 12 through Bella Union. Pre-order your copy here.

The album follows this break-up amid long-term struggles with addiction and declining mental health. The outcome is an extraordinary record, with Christinzio describing it as “more cinematic, sophisticated, and nuanced than anything I’ve done before. And more desperate”.

Listen to “Kicking Up A Fuss” below.

BC Camplight “Kicking Up A Fuss”
The Last Rotation Of Earth Tracklist:
  1. The Last Rotation Of Earth
  2. The Movie
  3. It Never Rains In Manchester
  4. Kicking Up A Fuss
  5. She’s Gone Cold
  6. Fear Life In A Dozen Years
  7. Going Out On A Low Note
  8. I’m Ugly
  9. The Mourning