BRACCO Share New Single/Video “COBRA MUSIC 4”

BRACCO Share New Single/Video "COBRA MUSIC 4"

French mega wave/punk/electronic duo BRACCO have shared the video for their new single “COBRA MUSIC 4“.

The song is part of our current playlist and is from their sophomore album ‘Dromonia‘, which will be out on December 9th via Born Bad Records. Grab it here.

Dromonia, follows on from Braccos’s 2019 debut album Grave, and is like one of those papers on which you wrote the most important of things: death, confessions, mistakes.

The clinical and efficient mix of producer Marc Portheau incites to play the record harder than the current shitty atmosphere. Together, they gave the tracks the industrial treatment.  

Watch/listen below.


Bracco has the kind of smooth and wet skin labels can’t stick to. Still, they let their music be haunted by ghosts of the dark wave family, they fancy Psychic TV, DAF, Suicide, Throbbing Gristle.

Music veterans will note that Bracco has that distinctive sound of pivotal periods when everything gets dicey, the day guitar made its way into techno, that moment when punks learned a fourth chord, the night the Happy Mondays entrusted Bez with maracas. That path is paved with brave records. 

Dromonia Tracklist:

  1. Epiphany
  2. Cobra Music 4
  3. Carter
  4. Be a Boy
  5. Dromonia
  6. I Love You
  7. Wrap your Lips around my neck
  8. Sunshine
  9. Secretly Dancing
  10. The Fall