Bryan’s Magic Tears Drop “Greetings From Space Boys” Video

Bryans Magic Tears Drop "Greetings From Space Boys" Video

French shoegaze/garage rock band Bryan’s Magic Tears have the video for their latest  single “Greetings From Space Boys“.

The song is taken from their third studio album ‘Vacuum Sealed‘, released in October 2021 through Born Bad Records. Buy it here if you haven’t already.

Watch the clip below.

There was no need for drugs to record “Vacuum Sealed”. The intensity of the ten songs that compose the album was enough to make the rest of the world disappear. The music is so massive, its presence so thick, that after a month of work, Benjamin and Marc couldn’t even talk to each other. Everything was already there, in front of them. “Vacuum Sealed” would become an absolute classic.

Vaacum Sealed Tracklist:

  1. Greetings from Space Boys
  2. Excuses
  3. Sad Toys
  4. Pictures of You
  5. Orion’s Gate Arrival
  6. Tuesdays
  7. Isolation
  8. Always
  9. Incipit
  10. Superlava