Current Affairs Unleash “Casual Radicals” Music Video

Current Affairs Unleash "Casual Radicals" Music Video

Glasgow, UK post punk/new wave band Current Affairs have unlashed the video for “Casual Radicals“.

The song is taken from their debut album ‘Off the Tongue‘, out current album of the week, released last Friday, July 14 via Tough Love Recordings. Grab it here.

The video features footage by Current Affairs Intimate Club 2023 using artwork from the album by Ymai.

Watch it below.

Current Affairs “Casual Radicals”

Off the Tongue Track List:

  1. No Fuss
  2. Reactor
  3. Right Time
  4. Riled
  5. Get Wrecked
  6. Regardless
  7. Cahoots
  8. Casual Radicals
  9. Big Limit
  10. Her Own Private Multiverse

Photo Credit: Matthew Arthur Williams