DETECTS Announce New Album ‘Seconds’, Air “Plans Change”

DETECTS Announce New Album 'Seconds', Air "Plans Change"

Mississippi post punk/shoegaze/darkwave band DETECTS have announced the release of their new studio album ‘Seconds‘ and aired their new single “Plans Change“.

The follow-up to 2021’s album Conditions (included in our 100 Best Albums of 2021 list), will be out on November 17 via Way-Off Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out “Plans Change” below, followed by the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Seconds Tracklist:

  1. Stars & Static
  2. Distractions
  3. Plans Change
  4. The First Time You Said Goodbye
  5. Doubles
  6. Near Miss
  7. How To Be A Stranger
  8. Capital
  9. Still In Heaven