Drunken Kong Reveal New Track “Let The Sun Rise”

Drunken Kong Reveal New Track "Let The Sun Rise"

Japanese electronic/techno duo Drunken Kong,  the project of D. Singh and DJ Kyoko have revealed their new track “Let The Sun Rise“.

Taken from their five-track EP ‘In Your Mind‘, out this Friday, April 28 via Tronic Music. Grab it here.

On ‘In Your Mind’ they delivered two driving techno tunes and three more underground. Drunken Kong’s tracks always focus on energy and groove and these are no exception.

Take a listen below.

The duo started their project in 2010, since then they have released two albums on Christian Smith’s label Tronic, The Signs Within (2017) and Where We Start (2020) as well as numerous EPs and singles on labels such as Octopus Recordings, Stil Vor Talent and Terminal M while they remain active with domestic labels such as Session WOMB.