Iguana Death Cult Announce New LP ‘Echo Palace’, Stream “Sensory Overload”

Iguana Death Cult Announce New LP 'Echo Palace', Stream "Sensory Overload"

Netherlands krautrock/psych/punk band Iguana Death Cult have announced the release of their new full-length album ‘Echo Palace‘.

The follow-up to their 2019’s album ‘Nude Casino‘, will be out on May 12 via Innovative Leisure. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the video for the album’s lead single “Sensory Overload“. Watch it now.

Echo Palace Tracklisting:

  1. Paper Straws
  2. Echo Palace
  3. Pushermen
  4. Sunny Side Up
  5. Sensory Overload
  6. Conference to Conference
  7. I Just Want a House
  8. Oh No
  9. Rope a Dope
  10. Heaven in Disorder
  11. Radio Brainwave