Love in Cage Unleash Music Video For “2083”

Love in Cage Unleash Music Video For "2083"

French post punk/darkwave/minimal wave duo Love in Cage have shared the video for their latest single “2083“.

The track is taken from their brand new album ‘Trans​-​Reality‘, out now via Meidosem Records. Grab it here.

Trans​-​Reality is the third album from Rouen cold & arty band Love In Cage, between some cold synth electronic tracks, some post-punk anthems and a deep lynchian dark rock on the second half of the record. Perfect marriage of 80’s sound & contemporary music. A must have for wave & cold lovers.

Watch the Isthmaël Baudry-directed video below.

Love in Cage “2083”

Trans​-​Reality Tracklist:

  1. Avoid The Sun
  2. 2083
  3. Ma Vie Numérique
  4. A Logical Secret Collection
  5. Everyone Of Us
  6. Take Me Away From Here
  7. Blue Planet
  8. Californian Desert
  9. Somewhere Else