Man of Moon Announce New LP ‘MACHINISM’, Share “You And I”

Man of Moon Announce New LP 'MACHINISM', Share "You And I"

Glasgow-based psychedelic/alt rock band Man Of Moon have announced the released of their highly-anticipated sophomore album ‘MACHINISM‘.

Marking the announcement the band have released the brand new single “You And I” and its accompanying video. The follow-up to their 2020 debut album Dark Sea, is set for release on 24th May through Cosmic Pool, and will be available to pre-order tomorrow via their bandcamp page.

Formed in Edinburgh and now based in Glasgow, the band currently consists of Chris Bainbridge (Guitarist/Vocalist) and new drummer (Iain Stewart).

Watch the video for “You And I” below.

Photo credit: Rosie Sco