Paradox Obscur Share Music Video For “Evo-Devo”

Greek minimal synth/cold wave duo Paradox Obscur (consisting of Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor) have shared the video for their latest single “Evo-Devo“.

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their album ‘Morphogenesis‘, released back in May via Metropolis Records. Grab it here if you haven’t already.

Watch the video below.