Peppy Pep Pepper Announces New Album ‘Decline’

Peppy Pep Pepper Announces New LP 'Decline'

Vienna minimal synth/synthwave/post punk artist band Peppy Pep Pepper (aka Violet Candide, one half of Mitra Mitra and Violetiger) has announced the release of her new album ‘Decline‘.

The follow-up to last year’s ‘Forced Distance‘ will be out this Friday, December 16 through Modern Tapes. Get it here.

On ‘Decline’ she hones her synthcraft to a fine point peppering it with her signature dry yet somehow playful vocal delivery. A fascinating and layered exploration of minimal synth from one of the contemporary Euro-scene’s finest.

Check out the album’s tracklist and listen to “Arches” & “Frozen Hands” below.

Decline Tracklist:

  1. The View
  2. Arches
  3. Decline
  4. Starlight
  5. Replay
  6. Frozen Hands
  7. Relics
  8. Buttercups
  9. Picture X
  10. Burnt Toast