Public Body Announce Debut LP ‘Big Mess’, Stream “No Constraint”

Public Body Announce Debut LP Big Mess

Brighton post punk/alt band Public Body have announced the release of their debut full-length album ‘Big Mess‘.

The 10-track record will be out on June 9 through FatCat Records, featuring previous single “Break From Life” and the new song “No Constraint“. Pre-order your copy here.

Formed in Brighton with a clear aim to write the perfect soundtrack to whatever you do whilst procrastinating at your day job, Public Body pick apart the mundanity of daily life and all its annoyances in irresistible fashion.

Watch the video for “No Constraint” and check out the album’s tracklist and cover art below.

Big Mess Tracklisting:

  1. Break From Life
  2. Way, No Way
  3. Driven By Data
  4. Dysfunction
  5. Crisp Wars
  6. Overcooked
  7. No Constraint
  8. Cathode Ray Tubes
  9. Mr Cats
  10. Age of Junk