Red Telephone Announce Debut LP ‘Hollowing Out’, Stream “Waiting For Your Good Days”

Red Telephone Announce Debut LP 'Hollowing Out', Stream "Waiting For Your Good Days"

Cardiff indie rock/psych band Red Telephone have announced the release of their highly-anticipated debut album ‘Hollowing Out‘.

The record will be out on on the 31st March featuring new single “Waiting For Your Good Days“. Pre-order your copy here.

Red Telephone’s richly layered alt-rock could have emanated from a club in Blade Runner’s dystopian LA – combining angular guitars, Krautrock-inspired rhythms and New Wave-tinged synths with infectious pop sensibilities.

Drawing on post punk and synth pop influences, the band has been compared with bands like MGMT, Super Furry Animals, Mitski and Berlin-era Bowie being drawn.

Stream “Waiting For Your Good Days“, below.

Hollowing Out Tracklisting:

  1. Hollowing Out
  2. Happy Man
  3. Wanna Sleep Tonight
  4. Orange Lights
  5. Wake Me
  6. Normal Life
  7. We All Look So Nice
  8. I’m Broken
  9. The Machine That Changes Itself
  10. Waiting For Your Good Days