Sequential Zero Premiere “Fifth Sequence”

Aussie electronic/darkwave/coldwave project Sequential Zero have premiered their two-track single “Fifth Sequence“.

Featuring the tracks “It’s Not About You” and “One Day at a Time“, this is the fifth and final release from their ‘Sequence‘ series. Get it here.

The band said: “Please enjoy the Fifth and final single in the SEQUENCE series. Expect a debut album in a few months with the singles, two new tracks plus remixes by guest artists/producers.

Take a listen below.