The Petal Falls Drop New Single/Video “One Of A Kind”

The Petal Falls Drop New Single/Video "One Of A Kind"

UK rock/pop band The Petal Falls have dropped their new single “One Of A Kind“, and its accompanying video.

The track features on their fourth studio album ‘The Rhythm Train‘, which came out in October only on CD, the digital version will be available next year. Buy it here.

“Some Things Get Broken And They Never Mend” Nerve tingling verses with a magnificent chorus and astonishing production, all combine to make another wonderful song from The Petal Falls.

Watch/listen below.

The history of The Petal Falls stretches back to the mid/late 90’s the midway towns in Kent, UK, originally formed with the intention of providing a performance platform for singer and main songwriter Keith Leahy’s stunning music. The irresistible blend of hard rock and pop with a mixture of brilliantly catchy music, clever lyrics, and maddeningly beautiful production have produced a brand of music that so many have now found impossible not to fall in love with and has become a signature sound synonymous with bands music.

The Rhythm Train Tracklist:

  1. Obsession
  2. One Of A Kind
  3. Side by Side
  4. Dancin’ Thru The Crowd
  5. Give a Little Love
  6. The Rhythm Train
  7. Someone Somewhere
  8. Someday
  9. A Little Piece of Heaven
  10. Will The World Stop Turning