Cathedral Bells Announce New LP ‘Everything At Once’, Air “All Under The Sky”

Cathedral Bells Announce New LP ‘Everything At Once’, Air "All Under The Sky"

Cassadaga, Florida dream pop/shoegaze band Cathedral Bells (lead by Matthew Messore) have announced the release of their new album ‘Everything At Once’.

The follow-up to 2021’s Ether, will be out on May 29 via Born Losers Records, featuring previous singles “Fall Into Place”, “Afterglow” and “Clinging To The Ground.” Pre-order your copy here.

The LP is preceded by several singles including “Cemetery Surf” and “A Passing Phase” which drew initial praise from taste-makers including Indie Shuffle who said; “I think Cathedral Bells have struck the perfect balance of throwback synth work, melodic progression and overall shoegazey vibes. The result works in the 80s, the 90s, the naughties and in 2018. And that’s quite good coverage, all things considered.”

The band have also aired their new single “All Under The Sky“. Listen now.

Check out the album’s tracklist and cover art below.

Everything At Once Tracklist:

  1. All Under The Sky
  2. Fall Into Place
  3. Everything At Once
  4. Run and Hide
  5. Endless
  6. Better Half
  7. Clinging to the Ground (ft. Rew)
  8. Afterglow
  9. Void
  10. A Lifetime Ago
  11. Further to Forget
  12. Silent World
  13. Unison