Circa Waves Unleash New Single/Video “Living In The Grey”

Circa Waves Unleash New Single/Video "Living In The Grey"

Liverpool indie rock four-piece Circa Waves have aired the video for their new single “Living In The Grey“.

The song features on their upcoming fifth studio album ‘Never Going Under‘, due out January 13th, 2023 via Lower Third / PIAS. Pre-order your copy here.

Lead vocalist Kieran Shudhall comments: “”Living In The Grey” touches on that strange feeling of when things are going your way it can sometimes feel like it will all fall apart at any moment. And also the feeling that once you get to the place you always wanted to get to, and it’s not quite what you thought it would be…”

Watch/listen below.

Circa Waves “Living In The Grey”

Never Going Under Track list:

  1. Never Going Under
  2. Do You Wanna Talk
  3. Hell On Earth
  4. Your Ghost
  5. Carry You Home
  6. Northern Town
  7. Electric City
  8. Want It All Today
  9. Golden Days
  10. Hold On
  11. Living In The Grey
Circa Waves Upcoming Tour Dates

23 2023 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
24 2023 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
26 2023 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
27 2023 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
28 2023 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
30 2023 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
31 2023 – ABERDEEN Music Hall

03 2023 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
04 2023 – WOLVERHAMPTON KK’s Steel Mill