Dirty Laces Unleash Music Video For “Old Friend”

Dirty Laces Unleash Music Video For "Old Friend"

Manchester rock n’ roll five-piece Dirty Laces have unleashed the video for their latest single “Old Friend“.

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their highgly-anticipated debut album ‘Blink For Nothing‘, due to be released on November 17. Pre-order it here.

Watch the video below.

Dirty Laces “Old Friend”

Blink For Nothing Tracklist:

  1. Midnight Mile
  2. Old Friend
  3. Stop
  4. All I See
  5. Another Day
  6. Seeker
  7. Wanna Know
  8. Tomorrow Comes Again
  9. Maybe
  10. The Final Scene

Dirty Laces are Tom Edwards (bass), Charlie Jordan (vocals), Luke Dec (guitars), Jacob Simpson (guitar), and Luke O’Reilly (drums/percussion). Formed in 2017, they made an instant impact on Manchester music scene with their proto-punk inspired energy and own interpretation of 60’s and 70’s popular music. Selling out shows in their home town Manchester on multiple occasions as well as filling venues in Leeds and Sheffield they are a live force to be reckoned with.

Dirty Laces have been on the bill at festivals such as Kendal Calling, Liverpool Sound City, Wheels and Fins and Neighbourhood Festival. They have also received praise from their peers opening for artists such as Kyle Falconer and Peter Doherty at sold out shows in the North West.

Photo credit: Sophie Barrott