Echoberyl Announce New LP ‘Through the Chaos’, Share Title Track

Echoberyl Announce New LP 'Through the Chaos', Share Title Track

French coldwave / post punk / synthwave duo Echoberyl, made up of Adriano Iacoangeli and Cecilia Dassonneville, have announced the release of their new studio album ‘Through the Chaos‘.

To mark the announcement the duo have also shared the record’s title track. Through the Chaos will be out on May 3 and for the first time, will be also available on vinyl via Icy Cold Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Through the Chaos is a journey into the twilight zone. Lost in the mist, we encounter tormented beings, reflections of ourselves living in parallel dimensions. An exploration infused with dark sounds, inviting us to embrace the unfamiliar and to dive deep into our inner selves.

Three years after “Mother Solitude and Other Dark Tales”, Echoberyl return with a record that is a tribute to “parallel worlds”, to mystery literature (and a certain type of B-series movies and TV shows). A twilight zone populated with bewitching and evil, mysterious and troubled female characters.

Listen to the title track below, followed by the album’s tracklist and artwork.

Echoberyl ‘Through the Chaos’ Tracklist:

  1. Through the Chaos
  2. Weird Boy
  3. Doll Heart
  4. Silent Monster
  5. The Fortune Teller
  6. Lady M
  7. Dead Ringer
  8. In My Flesh
  9. She Blames Herself
  10. Twilight Zone
  11. Fading Away (Bonus track)
  12. Rising from the Dead (Bonus track)
  13. The White Lady (Bonus track)