FEET Release New Single “Changing My Mind Again”

FEET Release New Single "Changing My Mind Again"

Coventry, UK indie rock band FEET have released their new single “Changing My Mind Again“.

The song is out now via Submarine Cat Records and follows last year’s single “Can’t Get In”. FEET released their debut album ‘What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham’ back in 2019, and EP ‘Walking Machine’ in 2021.

Frontman George Haverson states:

“There’s always a level of uncertainty that hangs on my decisions I’ve found, particularly now in my mid 20s. With age comes consequences which I wanted to explore with Changing My Mind Again. The band even embody the same indecisiveness when playing the song. Half the time Harry n Rains are swapping parts so much in ‘changing my mind again’ they don’t even realise who’s playing what. Best to not think about it too much and roll the dice I reckon, the wheels haven’t come off yet.”

Grab it here and take alisten below.

FEET “Changing My Mind Again”

FEET will support INHALER on a UK TOUR later this month, dates below.

16 – Leeds O2 Academy
17 – Newcastle Nx Newcastle
18 – Liverpool Uni Mountford Hall
20 – Norwich UEA
21 – Cardiff Cardiff Uni
23 – Nottingham Rock City
24 – Birmingham O2 Academy
25 – Bristol O2 Academy