Hey Calamity Shares Music Video For “Everest”

Hey Calamity Shares Music Video For "Everest"

Australian indie/shoegaze/dreampop project Hey Calamity, aka guitarist/songwriter/producer Dave Thomas, has shared the video for his latest single “Everest“, featuring bass by Maud Platiau-Bourret.

The song is taken from his brand new album ‘Lulu‘, released last Friday, April 14 via Shore Dive Records. Get it here.

For fans of RIDE, Pale Saints, The Jesus And Mary Chain, Slowdive…

Watch the clip below.

Hey Calamity “Everest”

Lulu is the artist second studio album, his debut record ‘Desperation‘ came out in January this year.

Lulu Tracklist:

  1. Underwater
  2. The Scream
  3. Misfits
  4. Everest
  5. Lines Are Drawn
  6. Making Time (Feat Emily T)
  7. Soft Illusion (Feat Emily T)
  8. The Crunch
  9. Tightrope
  10. It Doesn’t Matter To Me
  11. Saving Grace