Inhaler Announce New LP ‘Cuts And Bruises’, Stream “Love Will Get You There”

Dublin rock n roll four-piece Inhaler have announced the release of their second full-length album ‘Cuts And Bruises‘. 

The follow-up to last year’s debut It Won’t Always Be Like This (which debuted at no.1 in both the UK & Irish Official Charts), was produced by the band’s long term collaborator Antony Genn and will be out on on February 17th, 2023 via Polydor. Pre-order your copy here

Love Will Get You There’ is the second track to be unveiled from ‘Cuts & Bruises’ and follows soaring anthem ‘These Are The Days’ which was released in June. The accompanying video for ‘Love Will Get You There’ sees the four band members – vocalist and guitarist Elijah Hewson, bassist Robert Keating, guitarist Josh Jenkinson and drummer Ryan McMahon – performing on a spoof Late Late Show alongside some very intriguing personalities and a game of Ready, Set, Gunge!

Check out the album’s tracklist and watch the video for “Love Will Get You There” below.

Cuts And Bruises Tracklisting:

  1. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  2. Love Will Get You There
  3. So Far, So Good
  4. These Are The Days
  5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart
  6. Perfect Storm
  7. Dublin In Ecstasy
  8. When I Have Her On My Mind
  9. Valentine
  10. The Things I Do
  11. Now You Got Me