Magic Wands Unleash New Single “Time”

Magic Wands Unleash New Single "Time"

Los Angeles dream pop/shoegaze band Magic Wands have unleashed their new single “Time“.

The song is out now alongside with two remixes by Stargods (Clockwork Remix) and Shadow Mirrors (Misty Lake Remix).

It is taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Switch‘, set to arrive on May 12 via Metropolis Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.

Switch Tracklist:

  1. Prelude
  2. Joy
  3. Switch
  4. Daylight
  5. Falling Trees
  6. Starbreeze
  7. Time
  8. Whispers
  9. Dream 92
  10. Sea Glass
  11. Further Away
  12. Candle Sea
  13. Joy (Blue Joy Remix) by Shadow Mirrors
  14. Time (Misty Lake Remix) by Shadow Mirrors
  15. Sea Glass (Deep Sea Remix) by Shadow Mirrors
  16. Joy (All The Joy Remix) by Stargods
  17. Time (Clockwork Remix) by Stargods