Paradox Obscur Release “Monoclone” Music Video

Greek minimal synth/cold wave duo Paradox Obscur (aka Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor) have released the video for their latest single “Monoclone“.

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their album ‘Morphogenesis‘, released back in May via Metropolis Records. Grab it here if you haven’t already.

Watch the video below.