Swiss Portrait Airs “Too Bad” & “Always” Music Videos

Swiss Portrait Airs "Too Bad" & "Always" Music Videos

Scottish dream pop/lo-fi artist Swiss Portrait, aka multi-instrumentalist and conceptual artist Michael Kay Terence, has aired his new songs “Too Bad” & “Always” alongside an accompanying videos.

Both tracks feature on his brand new album ‘The Crippling Pain of Happiness‘, out today, July 26. Buy your copy here.

Joined live by friends: Carron (Bass), Andy (Drums) and Brett (Guitar), Michael keeps a DIY approach – recording, playing, mixing and producing everything himself. Since Swiss Portraits’ birth from lock down solitude, they have exploded onto the Scottish scene and are tipped for a massive 2022.

Watch the clips below.

Swiss Portrait “Too Bad”

The Crippling Pain of Happiness Tracklist:

  1. Before
  2. Paper Houses
  3. Always
  4. Lost
  5. I Know
  6. All I Want
  7. Leave It
  8. Too Bad