Wings of Desire Unleash “I Will Try My Best” Music Video

Wings of Desire Unleash "I Will Try My Best" Music Video

British indie pop duo Wings of Desire (made up of James Taylor and Chloe Little) have unleashed the video for their latest single “I Will Try My Best“.

The song features on their upcoming debut anthology ‘Life Is Infinite‘, due to be released on December 8, including formative tracks of their opening era, such us Be Here Now, and Made of Love. Pre-order your copy here.

Speaking about it, they said: “We can only ever give our best at life. We all have our own individual karma and dharma to deal with, each and everyone of us so incredibly unique. Our predicaments and circumstance entirely different to the next. So when you go through with your day to day life try to stay conscious of others (easier said than done I know). We all have our moments in the sun but understand that all of us go through times of suffering. So treat others like you would treat yourself as everyone is just you experiencing a different parallel life, journeying through the space-time continuum.”

On the video, they shared: “In spring of 2022 we went on a 16 date European tour with our Brooklyn cohorts Nation of Language where we filmed our daily musings.”

Watch it below.

Wings of Desire Life Is Infinite Tracklist:
  1. Runnin’
  2. Be Here Now
  3. Choose A Life
  4. A Gun In Every Home
  5. Better Late Than Never
  6. Perfect World
  7. Chance Of A Lifetime
  8. I Will Try My Best
  9. A Million Other Suns
  10. 001 [Tame The War, Feed The Fire]
  11. Made Of Love
  12. Angels
  13. [The Knife]

Wings of Desire Upcoming Live Dates

14 Bristol – Thekla w/ Bleach Lab
15 Brighton – Patterns w/ Bleach Lab
16 London – Scala w/ Bleach Lab