Art Feynman Drops New Single/Video “Early Signs of Rhythm”

Art Feynman Drops New Single/Video "Early Signs of Rhythm"

California experimental/art pop artist/producer Art Feynman, aka Luke Temple, has dropped his new single Early Signs of Rhythm, and its accompanying video.

The track features on his forthcoming album ‘Be Good the Crazy Boys‘, produced by Temple and Robert Shelton, which will be out on November 10 through Western Vinyl. Pre-order your copy here.

With Be Good The Crazy Boys, Art Feynman proves to be more than just a character. He represents the part of the modern, collective consciousness that’s struggling to maintain balance in a toxic, chaotic world. In less skilled hands, that concept could result in a very somber listen. Fortunately, when Art Feynman gets his hands on the chaos of the modern age, it simply makes you want to dance.

“To me,” Temple explains, “there was a lot of energy that needed to be released as the result of living in isolation for six years. It also seems to speak to a general anxiety we’re all holding, but it’s expressed in a cathartic way.”

Watch/listen below.

Art Feynman “Early Signs of Rhythm”
Be Good The Crazy Boys Tracklist:
  1. Early Signs of Rhythm
  2. In CD
  3. Therapy at 3pm
  4. All I Can Do
  5. He Dances
  6. Passed Over
  7. Chasing My Life
  8. Desperately Free
  9. I Do

Photo Credit: Aubrey Trinnaman