Bad//Dreems Announce New LP ‘HOO HA!’, Stream “See You Tomorrow”

Bad//Dreems Announce New LP 'HOO HA!', Stream "See You Tomorrow"

Aussie indie rock band Bad//Dreems have announced the release of their fourth studio album titled ‘HOO HA!‘.

The follow-up to 2019 LP Doomsday Ballet, was produced by Dan Luscombe and will be out on May 19 via Farmer And The Owl/BM. Pre-order your copy here.

More than ten years into their career, Bad//Dreems have an energy that most bands rarely manage to attain. Passionate, powerful, and pertinent, HOO HA! Is a sign of what’s to come for the group, and an indication that things will never lessen in intensity. “We’re in this for the long haul, and we don’t ever want to start going through the motions,” Cameron notes. “Nor do we ever want to stop.”

The video for new single “See You Tomorrow” was filmed on a farm in the rural suburb of Glenorie, NSW, the video for ‘’ captures the chaos perfectly. Shot by award winning cinematographer Tyson Perkins, the clip dives headfirst into the irreverent themes put on offer by the lyrical content within the song.

Watch the video now.

Bad//Dreems HOO HA! Tracklist:

  1. Waterfalls
  2. Mansfield 6.0
  3. Jack
  4. Shame
  5. Mallee
  6. No Island
  7. Southern Heat
  8. Black Monday
  9. Collapse!
  10. New Breeze
  11. Desert Television
  12. See You Tomorrow
  13. Godless
  14. Hoo Ha!