Blood Handsome Drops “The Light” Music Video

Blood Handsome Drop "The Light" Music Video

Los Angeles, CA darkwave/post punk artist Blood Handsome (aka Gerren Reach) has dropped the video for his latest single “The Light“.

The song is taken from his album ‘A New Calm‘, released last year via Young & Cold Records. Get it here.

The video for “The Light”, directed by Matthew Knox, was filmed during a live performance at LA’s Rubycon Records. Check out below.

Blood Handsome “The Light”

Blood Handsome is the project of musician, Gerren Reach. Since the release of the debut album “Is Down” in 2017, he has carved out a path of his own in the darkwave, post-punk scene.
Sometimes blurring lines and pulling from different genres, Blood Handsome blends dark and moody instrumentation with deep and thoughtful lyricism.

A New Calm Tracklist:

  1. The Light
  2. Misery
  3. Don’t Let Me Go
  4. Close My Eyes
  5. Leaving
  6. Death Defies
  7. Feelings
  8. Desperately