Deco Unveil New Single/Video “I Love That Song”

Deco Unveil New Single/Video "I Love That Song"

London-based pop band Deco have unveiled their new single “I Love That Song“, alongside a music video.

The track features on their upcoming debut album “Destination: I Don’t Know“, due to be released on September 6 through Modern Sky. Pre-order your copy here.

Deco have become the UK’s most intriguing viral pop acts, capturing millions with their social media mashups and earning themselves some famous fans along the way. Though far from a one-hit wonder online, the quintet emerged with this stunning debut album after building their reputation on the live scene.

Formed by siblings and life-long friends, Deco’s savvy sound not only recalls the 80s but also contemporary synth pop acts like Phoenix and Friendly Fires. The release of the album comes ahead of a UK October / November tour and follows a summer that sees deco supporting the iconic Nile Rodgers & Chic at various outdoor shows across the country, alongside Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

Watch the video below.

Deco “I Love That Song”

Destination: I Don’t Know Tracklist:

  1. Destination: I Don’t Know
  2. Want Me
  3. Next to You
  4. Forever
  5. I Love That Song
  6. Don’t!
  7. I Don’t Need No Destination
  8. If I Could Fall in Love
  9. Do Ya?
  10. Mind Racing
  11. Photograph
  12. Hello, Hello
  13. Temporary
  14. Atmosphere