dust Reveal Single/Video “Joy (Guilt)”

dust Reveal Single/Video “Joy (Guilt)"

Australian post punk/indie rock band dust have revealed the video for their new single “Joy (Guilt)“.

The song is taken from their upcoming debut EP “et cetera, etc”, set to arrive on March 29 via Kanine Records, we have already heard their previous track “Ward 52“. Pre-order it here.

Watch/listen below.

Dust EP Tracklist
  1. Intro
  2. The Gutter
  3. Alternator
  4. Interlude
  5. Ward 52
  6. False Narrative
  7. Joy (Guilt)
  8. Outro