Fluid Ghost Drops Visuals For “I’m Done Being Drained”

Fluid Ghost Drops Visuals For "I'm Done Being Drained"

Fluid Ghost the dark-dance/minimal wave side project of Adriano from French duo Echoberyl, has aired the video for his latest single “I’m Done Being Drained“.

The song is taken from his debut album ‘Persuadion Deluxe’, released last year via Mother Solitude Records. Get your copy here.

The video features footage from Dante Alighieri’s Inferno (Italy, 1911). Watch it below.

Persuasion Deluxe Tracklist:

  1. Persuasion
  2. I’m Done Being Drained
  3. Desert Glitch
  4. Sweat
  5. Earthless
  6. Superstitions
  7. Midnight Rendez-vous
  8. Ogro Human
  9. HeatWave
  10. Je te respire
  11. Maybe