High-Functioning Flesh Share New Song “Down To Sense”

High-Functioning Flesh Share New Song "Down To Sense"

LA-based electro-punk/ebm/synth punk duo High-Functioning Flesh have shared their new song “Down To Sense“.

The track features on the label Dais Records new compilation ‘DAIS223‘, out today, December 15, featuring unreleased bangers and exclusive rarities from High-Vis, Riki, Private World, Choir Boy, VR SEX, Xeno & Oaklander, Tempers, Cold Showers, ADULT. “Official”, and more.

The Dais x Retrospekt Portable Cassette Player is a limited edition release of Retrospekt’s CP-81: reimagined with a new graphic design in white, with rose-adorned artwork by Dais creative director Nathaniel Young. The device features all of the core cassette player functions, packaged with adjustable Dais branded headphones and the 19-track compilation cassette.

Grab it here and take a listen below.

DAIS223 Tape Compilation Tracklist:


  1. High Vis – Forgot To Grow
  2. High-Functioning Flesh – Down To Sense
  3. Riki – SAS (For Those Who Speak And Spake)
  4. Private World – Through The Distance
  5. Body of Light – Out of Season (Demo Instrumental)
  6. Helm – Evil Ceramics
  7. Choir Boy – Happy to Be Bad With You (Demo)
  8. Tor Lundvall – Black Fly Day
  9. CoH – Vow a Vow
  10. SPICE – I Dont Want To Die In NY (Remix)


  1. VR SEX – Runway Runaway (Demo)
  2. Xeno & Oaklander – Hoplite (Demo)
  3. Tempers – Camino Del Sol (Antena Cover)
  4. Cold Showers – Sliver (Inner City Remix)
  5. AURAGRAPH – No Control
  6. ADULT. – Few Warnings Are Important (2003)
  7. Drew McDowall – Animals Will Sing
  8. SRSQ – Phantasmata
  9. Cold Gawd – Gin (At The Mountain)