Male Tears Unleash New Single/Video “Talk to Me”

Male Tears Unleash New Single/Video "Talk to Me"

Los Angeles-based electro pop/dark wave/synthpop/italo disco band Male Tears have unleashed their new single “Talk to Me“.

The track serves as the third taste of upcoming full-length album ‘Paradísco‘, due to be released on July the 12nd through Avant! Records. Pre-order your copy here.

With ‘Talk to Me’ the four piece led by founding member and vocalist James Edward will wrap you up in one warm cover of delicate nostalgia and reborn romanticism, driven by smooth synthpop and italo disco sounds that will make you stop and daydream.
For fans of Visage, Eighth Wonder, P. Lion.

Watch the Danniel Maggio-directed video below.

Male Tears “Talk to Me”

Male Tears Upcoming Tour Dates

01 June – Ivy Room // Albany, CA
14 June – Swan Dive // Las Vegas, NV
27 June – The Rebel Lounge // Phoenix, AZ
20 July – Kensington Club // San Diego, CA
25 July – The Virgil // Los Angeles, CA
27 Sept – Metro // Chicago, IL
01 Oct – Small’s // Hamtramck, MI
10 Oct – Crowbar // Ybor City, FL
08 Nov – Warehouse Live Midtown & Numbers Nightclub // Houston, TX
23 Nov – Lodge Room // Los Angeles , CA

“Paradísco” Tracklist:
  1. Talk to Me
  2. Leave it Alone (feat. Corlyx)
  3. Sex on Drugs
  4. Get Out of my Life
  5. Where Is It?
  6. He Wants Everything
  7. Regret 4 Nothing
  8. This Party Ends in Tears (feat. Digital Love)