Neon Waltz Unveil “When All Is Said And Done” Music Video

Neon Waltz Unveil "When All Is Said And Done" Music Video

Scottish indie rock band Neon Waltz have unveiled the video for their latest single “When All Is Said And Done“.

The track features on their brand new album ‘Honey Now‘, out today, September 1st via Fierce Panda Records. Get your copy here.

Honey Now shows the band shaking things up and moving on and figuring out different ways to bring the songs to life. Through songs that talk about fears, loss and finding yourself, ‘Honey Now’ places the band exactly where they belong, with a refreshed outlook and a new sense of purpose.

Commenting on the track, lead singer Jordan Shearer said: “It started out as an acoustic guitar demo during lockdown. It is based on relationships and people that fell apart in the past few years, watching it happen in real time but being powerless to change the course of a downward spiral. You observe that sometimes people can’t be mended, no matter how much help they’ve received. Although, even at its worst you have to keep hope.”

Watch the clip below.

Honey Now Track Listing:

  1. Honey Now
  2. As Good As Gone
  3. The Stranger Things
  4. A Million People
  5. Birthday
  6. Thoughts / Dreams / Regrets
  7. All I Need
  8. All In Good Time
  9. When All Is Said And Done
  10. This Time Next Year