NNHMN Announce New LP ‘Circle of Doom’, Air “Lush Longing”

NNHMN Announce New LP 'Circle of Doom', Stream "Lush Longing"

Berlin electronic/dark ambient/experimental/synth duo NNHMN (aka Lee and Michal Laudarg) have announced the release of their new album ‘Circle of Doom‘.

The 8-track record will be out on May 25. Pre-order your copy here.

Speaking on the record, NNHMN state:

“The title mirrors the state of the world we are living in. The album encapsulates 7 existential tracks for the modern body music lover – saying body music – we meant the contemporary listener who does not necessarily drown in the far away past only, who is aware of electronic music genres that are flourishing in the world right now. “

Take a listen to their new single “Lush Longing” and check out the album’s tracklist and cover art below.

Circle of Doom Tracklist

Circle of Doom Tracklist:

  1. Lush Longing
  2. Unreal
  3. Hungriege Liebe
  4. Gloomy Heart
  5. Tiger
  6. Say My Name
  7. NRL
  8. Soldier of Beauty