Nossiennes Announce New LP ‘Fresh Water Objects’, Stream “Mazurka”

Bristol experimental shoegaze post punk band Nossiennes have announced the release of heir new album ‘Fresh Water Objects‘.

The 11-track record will be out on May 5 via Shore Dive Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The band return with their final release before moving on under a new lineup. Broad influences from shoegaze, post-punk and walls of sound of scott walker, talk talk, phillip glass, afrobeat, to future sound of london.

Themes of water archeytpes, synchronous coincidences, mental prisons and political decline.

Listen to lead single “Mazurka” now.

Fresh Water Objects Tracklist:

  1. Prelude for Rubicon
  2. Fresh Water Bodies
  3. Waterfall
  4. Scattered Disc Objects
  5. Carreg Fran
  6. Mazurka
  7. So That You Form A Hollow
  8. The Nightingale With Toothache
  9. Conformal Cyclic Cosmology
  10. Mell’s Dream
  11. Mazurka (Single Edit)