More Ephemerol Announce New LP ‘Apotheosis Pageant’

More Ephemerol Announce New LP 'Apotheosis Pageant'
Photo by Sarah Pardini

Los Angeles synth wave/electronic duo More Ephemerol have announced the release of their highly-anticipated new album ‘Apotheosis Pageant‘.

The 10-track was produced/mixed by Matia Simovich (leader of INHALT) and will be out on May 12 via Ephemerol Night Terrors. Pre-order your copy here.

According to the press, the new record showcases Sea Fjerstad and Tamara Sky’s signature blend of minimal wave, new wave, and body music, and sounds better on vinyl than any format. This is analog music made with analog machines made for listening through analog methods.

Check out the album’s tracklist and cover art below.

Apotheosis Pageant Tracklist:

  1. Colossi
  2. Last Wave Calling
  3. Glamour Victim
  4. Song of Sceptre
  5. Fertile Energy
  6. Obituary Templates
  7. Cult Classics
  8. Data Drain 2020
  9. Song of Solemn
  10. Secrecy