Pale Shade Share New Single “Labyrinth”

Pale Shade Share New Single "Labyrinth"

New Jersey shoegaze band Pale Shade have aired their new single “Labyrinth“.

The song si taken from their upcoming new album ‘Darker Days‘, set to be released on March 10 through Flesh & Bone Records. Pre-order it here.

Watch/listen below.

Darker Days Tracklist:

  1. Darker Days to Come
  2. Labyrinth
  3. Mode 1 (Cosmos in Monochrome)
  4. Garden State
  5. Microwave
  6. Heaven’s Feel
  7. Earthworm
  8. The City is Empty
  9. Mode 2 (In Memory of Opportunity Rover)
  10. Shiver