Paradox Obscur Reveal New Single “Attention”

Paradox Obscur Reveal New Single "Attention"
Paradox Obscur “Attention”

Greek minimal synthwave/electronic duo Paradox Obscur (made up of Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor) have revealed their new single “Attention“.

The track features on their upcoming EP of the same name, released for the 10th Paradox Obscur Anniversary, set to arrive on August 30. The EP is also available in a Limited Edition Bundle which includes the following formats: A 10″ Vinyl signed, CD, Cassette plus a pin, stickers, cards & a special surprise item exclusive to this bundle strictly limited to 20 copies. Pre-order it here.

2014-2024 // 10 Years of Extravaganza Electronica. Four powerful tracks full of electronic energy especially crafted for the dancefloor.”

Take a listen below.


  1. Attention
  2. Slap It
  3. Sin Barreras
  4. Escape


Paradox Obscur formed in 2014 by prolific producers Toxic Razor and Kriistal Ann. As one of the few electronic ensembles to record their albums in real time, the duo are able to capture the essence and magic of the moment without the aid of sequencing and editing software. They then take it all a step further, utilizing hardware synthesizers and drum machines to create their captivating raw sound. This is not your typical electronic duo, they experiment and do not feel the need to move around in the shadows.