Perdí La Luz Drops New Single “Cruel Fate”

Perdí La Luz Drops New Single "Cruel Fate"
Perdí La Luz “Cruel Fate”

Washington-based DJ/producer Perdí La Luz (aka Alfredo Lazaro) has dropped his new single “Cruel Fate“.

The track is taken from his upcoming EP of the same name, set to be released on September 15 via Death Decay Magic. Pre-order it here.

Lazaro’s sound combines the raw energy of techno, post punk and EBM, influenced by early 80s electronic pioneers such as DAF, Front 242 and Liaisons Dangereuses. With previous releases on Unknown To The Unknown’s Soft Computing, Plains Archaic and Heist Mode, he makes his Death Decay Magic debut with Cruel Fate, featuring four songs and remixes by Jennifer Touch and Black Light Smoke.

Take a listen below.


  1. Sweat (Original Mix)
  2. Movimiento Artificial
  3. Cruel Fate
  4. A Different Time (Original Mix)
  5. A Different Time (Jennifer Touch Remix)
  6. Sweat (Black Light Smoke Remix)