Pia Fraus Unleash New Single “Regret Everything”

Pia Fraus Unleash New Single "Regret Everything"
Pia Fraus “Regret Everything”

Estonia dream pop/shoegaze band Pia Fraus have unleashed their new single “Regret Everything“.

The track is lifted from their just announced new album ‘Evening Colours‘, due to be released on July 28 via Seksound Record. Pre-order your copy here.

‘Pia Fraus’ formed in 1998 and released six studio albums and a handful of EP’s on various record labels worldwide. Their collective sound is a sublime mixture of dream-pop, subtle shoegaze and beautiful electronica all topped off blissfully with shimmering layered vocalisations. The band are made up of Eve Komp, Kärt Ojavee, Rein Fuks, Reijo Tagapere, Joosep Volk.

Take a listen below.

Evening Colours Tracklist:

  1. French Exit
  2. Fog on the Hills
  3. Evening Colours
  4. Sunny Afternoon
  5. Who’s the Envelope-Man?
  6. Regret Everything
  7. Confidential Information
  8. Another Artichoke
  9. Cloud Winterland
  10. We Melt
  11. Lost in Nights

All songs written and arranged by Rein Fuks.

Photo credit: Iris Kivisalu