Pynch Air New Single/Video “London”

Pynch Air New Single/Video "London"

London-based lo-fi/dream pop/indie rock foursome Pynch have aired the video for their new single “London“.

The song is taken from their debut full-length album ‘Howling At a Concrete Moon‘, which will be out on April 14 via Chillburn Recordings. Pre-order your copy here.

The record was co-produced by Andy Ramsay of Stereolab, and “discusses both the personal and political, exploring what it has felt like to be young and coming of age in post-austerity Britain.” 

Watch/listen below.

London Tracklisting:

  1. Haven’t Lived a Day
  2. Disco Lights
  3. Tin Foil
  4. Maybe
  5. 2009
  6. The City (Part 2)
  7. The City (Part 1)
  8. Karaoke
  9. London
  10. Somebody Else