The Homesick Air New Song “Trois”

The Homesick Air New Song "Trois"
The Homesick “Trois”

Dokkum, NL indie pop/experimental/alt trio The Homesick have aired their new song titled “Trois“.

The song is taken from their upcoming album ‘The Homesick‘, out this Friday, September 8th. Buy it here.

Hailing from the backwater Frisian municipality of Dokkum, Van der Velde, Woudwijk and Elgersma shrewdly courted spirituality under their own nonconformist whims, even if that wasn’t immediately obvious to outsiders. For those on the outside looking in, it was hard to tell whether the band was taking the piss or genuinely unraveling themselves as starry-eyed romantics.

Take a listen below.

The Homesick Tracklisting:

  1. Silhouettes
  2. Soola
  3. Millimetric
  4. Trois
  5. Acrobaat
  6. From the Margins of Another World
  7. Good Morning II
  8. Monaco I
  9. Monaco II
  10. What Do You Want From Me

The Homesick Upcoming Live Shows

08 Sep – VERA – Groningen, Netherlands
20 Oct – Left of the Dial, Rotterdam (NL)
21 Oct – Left of the Dial, Rotterdam (NL)
Dec 7 – L’Aeronef, Lille (FR)
Dec 8 – L’International, Paris (FR)
Dec 9 – Botanique, Brussels (BE)

Tickets HERE