The Howlers Share New Single/Video “Cowboy’s Don’t Cry”

The Howlers Share New Single/Video "Cowboy's Don't Cry"

London-based indie rock/alt/psych trio The Howlers have shared their new single “Cowboy’s Don’t Cry“, alongside a music video.

The track features on their highly-anticipated debut album ‘What You’ve Got To Lose To Win It All‘, due to be released on May 17, pre-order your copy here.

The 15 track collection, produced by Black Honey is defined by resilience, friendship and unconditional love through unimaginable pain. It delivers glorious, expansive songs that conjure up cinematic landscapes a long, long way from London’s East End. reflecting frontman Adam’s experiences over the last two years. Two life-threatening illnesses in two months, the deaths of four family members and two close friends, and the subsequent immense sadness all contributed significantly to the album’s development.

According to the band Cowboys Don’t Cry is “a song about feeling lost and alone, misunderstood and trying to find your feet in a world you don’t understand.”

Watch/listen below.

The Howlers “Cowboy’s Don’t Cry”

What You’ve Got to Lose to Win It All’ Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. How Long
  3. I Need Your Love
  4. To Make A King
  5. El Dorado
  6. Further Down The Line
  7. Cowboy’s Don’t Cry
  8. Wanting, Waiting, Wishing
  9. Lady Luck
  10. On The Run (Over You)
  11. Once Again
  12. Matador (Interlude)
  13. Nothing To Lose
  14. When The Flowers Bloom Again
  15. Take It Easy