Tisiphone Air New Single/Video “The Sound Of His Voice”

Tisiphone Air New Single/Video "The Sound Of His Voice"

French post punk/coldwave/post rock band Tisiphone have aired their new single “The Sound Of His Voice” alongside a music video.

The track is taken from their upcoming sophomore album ‘Riot Puppets‘, due to be released on February 18 via Icy Cold Records. Pre-order your copy here.

According to the press, Riot Puppets is disturbed and flamboyant, as much by the dissonances of the synthesizers, both nebulous and squeaky, as by the vocal wanderings which go from riot grrrl to the experimental, from the pop song to the disembodied dark wave, as by the mix of drum machine and drums.

Watch/listen below.

Tisiphone “The Sound Of His Voice”

Riot Puppets Tracklist:

  1. Force
  2. Deep
  3. Ranged
  4. Pendant 1000 ans
  5. Smoked
  6. Area
  7. The Sound Of His Voice
  8. Sick
  9. Unknown Puppets
  10. Cloche