Tube Alloys Release New Single/Video “Mall Trollers”

Tube Alloys Release New Single/Video "Mall Trollers"

Los Angeles post punk band Tube Alloys have released their new single “Mall Trollers” and its accompanying video.

The track features on their upcoming debut LP, ‘Magnetic Point‘, set to arrive on September 1st via La Vida Es Un Mus & Urge Records. Pre-order your copy here.

According to the press release, Magnetic Point is a type of record that is in short supply these days. A record that is untethered to prevailing musical trends, punk or otherwise, in either their native Los Angeles or further afield. Their songs are muscular without being boneheaded, clever without being nerdy. A dry Australian humour is barked with an American sense of self-assuredness. 

Watch the Taylor Thompson-directed video below.

Tube Alloys “Mall Trollers”

Magnetic Point Tracklist:

  1. Computer Love Again
  2. Jubilee
  3. Mall Trollers
  4. Apathy
  5. Modern Luxury
  6. The Redactor
  7. Land Of Me
  8. The Man Who Disappeared
  9. About Time
  10. Blooding
  11. Machine Learning
  12. Slang Word
  13. Magnetic Point