Vinyl Williams Reveals “Love Is A Sound” Music Video

Vinyl Williams Reveals "Love Is A Sound" Music Video

Los Angeles based jangle pop/lo-fi/psych/space rock artist Vinyl Williams (aka multimedia artist Lionel Williams) has revealed the video for his latest single “Love Is A Sound”.

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from his upcoming album ‘Aeterna‘, due out on August 4. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the Lionel Williams-directed video below.

Aeterna Tracklisting

  1. A Pearlescent Ray Of Sunshine
  2. Waking Up
  3. Love Is A Sound
  4. All-Ways
  5. Russian Doll
  6. Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
  7. Petroglyph
  8. Harmony Grass
  9. Searays
  10. Electric Electric