Album of the Week: Closed Mouth ‘The Four Walls’

Album of the Week: Closed Mouth 'The Four Walls'

French post punk/coldwave artist Closed Mouth have released a new album ‘The Four Walls‘, and it’s our new Album of the Week.

Closed Mouth is the musical project of Yannick Rault, his music is influenced by coldwave, dark wave and post-punk. Yannick has previously releasing music through his several monikers Triple SunBluebeard’s CastleSo What?Sander & MelodyTwenty Years

The Four Walls is out now via Icy Cold Records. Grab it here.

The Four Walls Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. You Know
  3. 10 Days
  4. Stories
  5. Km
  6. You Lied Again
  7. It’s Long Over
  8. What Have We Done ?
  9. Your Smile
  10. Get Away
  11. Just Like Moons And Suns
  12. The Dreaming
  13. Waiting For Days
  14. Over
  15. Something Else