Delta Crash Unveil New Single “Growler”

Delta Crash Unveil New Single "Growler"

Belgian pop-rock band Delta Crash have unveiled their new single “Growler“.

The song is out today (Jan 20) via Pig Parade Records and is the first taste of their forthcoming album ‘Mirage‘ (TBA). Grab it here.

Watch a lyric video below.

Delta Crash “Growler”

Delta Crash are: Koen De Gussem (vocals / guitar), Kenny Lason (guitar / keys), Bert Vanderbeken (bass) and Bert Lachaert (drums).

Nostalgia and melancholy in an uncomplicated atmospheric atmosphere: Delta Crash is a band that manages to play with your mood with a reverberating sound.

With its roots in the early days of Britpop and indie rock, Delta Crash managed to gain attention in concert and in the media with their dark rock sound.

This results in a first EP, “Blue Embrace,” released in 2017 and recorded in LPC studios in Brussels with Reinhard Vanbergen.

Gradually, Delta Crash started to get more influences from Tame Impala, The War on Drugs, MGMT, The Horrors, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz, etc. Leading towards releases such as ‘Cream’ and ‘Another Round’. A more colored, saturated, and breathable sound, as well as more geared towards pop music.